Center Introduction


1、 Introduction to health management center

Health management center is a special service department of health management specialty in Wuhu conch hospital. Based on the life concept of "healthy body and happy mood", the health management center adopts the "public" service mode, which can carry out group appointment physical examination, entry physical examination, occupational physical examination, and tailor-made health examination items.

The center is equipped with various advanced equipment and facilities, designed a variety of health check-up packages for different groups of people. The whole process is equipped with physical examination guidance, breakfast and VIP lounge. The results of physical examination can be obtained by collecting paper reports, sending electronic physical examination reports by SMS and searching websites. The center will become a professional health management organization integrating disease detection, health promotion, psychological counseling and health care guidance.

2、 Physical examination center environment


3、 Advanced equipment

1. Toshiba aquilion one640 slice CT




Toshiba aquilion one640 slice CT can collect and form a three-dimensional dynamic image of human body in 0.35 seconds. It can perform single heartbeat whole heart scanning and organ dynamic volume functional imaging. It can provide unprecedented functional image information for early diagnosis of tumor, early diagnosis of cardiovascular and cerebrovascular diseases, organ transplantation, bone and joint diseases, and it takes less time, It has the advantages of faster, safer and more accurate.

2. Siemens Magnetom skyra 3.0T MRI



Siemens Magnetom skyra 3.0T MRI can be scanned at high speed, and the world's leading Tim technology can be used for large-scale whole-body examination; high tissue contrast and high signal-to-noise ratio images are formed, which have significant advantages for early detection and early diagnosis of diseases; safe and non radiation green examination, high examination comfort and low noise environment are suitable for general physical examination.

3. Siemens mammat inspiration breast machine


Siemens mammat inspiration breast machine has high spatial resolution, small distortion, low ambiguity, reliable image, can display small changes in breast tissue. Set physical examination, diagnosis of three-dimensional positioning puncture function in one, can more accurately lock the focus. At the same time, low-dose exposure reduces the radiation dose to patients.

4、 Related address

Address: 8th floor, outpatient department, Wuhu conch hospital, 327 Jiuhua South Road, Yijiang District, Wuhu City

Bus route: No.16, No.29, no.218, No.50 to Wuhu conch hospital station.

Time of physical examination: 7:00-12:00 from Monday to Saturday (except for legal holidays)

Appointment telephone: 0553-8397547 (fax), 0553-8397888

Hospital website: http://conchhospital.com/

一、健康管理中心简介

健康管理中心是芜湖海螺医院健康管理专业特色服务科室,本着“健康身体、快乐心情”的生活理念,采取“大众式”服务模式,可进行团体预约体检、入职体检、职业体检、量身定做健康检查项目等。

中心配置了各种先进的设备设施,面向不同的人群设计了多种健康体检套餐,全程配有体检导诊,安排早餐,备有VIP休息室。体检结果可通过中心领取纸质报告、短信发送电子版体检报告及网站查询等多种方式获得。中心将成为集疾病检测、健康促进、心理咨询及保健指导为一体的专业性健康管理机构。

二、体检中心环境

三、先进设备

1.东芝Aquilion ONE640层CT

东芝Aquilion ONE640层CT能在0.35秒内采集并形成人体立体动态影像,可以进行单次心跳全心脏扫描及器官动态容积功能成像,能够对肿瘤早期诊断、心脑血管疾病的早期诊断、器官移植、骨关节等疾病提供前所未有的功能影像信息,且因为用时少,辐射量明显降低,具有更快捷、更安全、更准确的优点。

2.西门子MAGNETOM Skyra 3.0T磁共振

西门子MAGNETOM Skyra 3.0T磁共振可高速度扫描,全球领先的TIM技术可进行大范围全身检查;形成高组织对比度、高信噪比图像,对于疾病的早期发现、早期诊断有显著优势;安全无辐射绿色检查、高检查舒适度,低噪音环境,适合进行全身常规体检检查。

3.西门子MAMMOMAT Inspiration乳腺机


西门子MAMMOMAT Inspiration乳腺机具有较高的空间分辨率,失真度小,模糊度小,图像可靠,可以显示出乳腺组织里的细小变化。集体检、诊断三维定位穿刺功能于一身,能更精准的锁定病灶。同时低剂量曝光,减少了对患者的辐射剂量。

四、相关地址

地址:芜湖市弋江区九华南路327号芜湖海螺医院门诊8楼

乘车路线:16路、29路、218路、50路至芜湖海螺医院站。

体检时间:周一到周六7:00—12:00(法定节假日除外)

体检预约电话:0553-8397547(兼传真)、0553-8397888

医院网址:http://conchhospital.com/