Party building work

Wuhu conch hospital in the fourth quarter of 2019 branch Party Congress and party class activities smoothly carried out

Publishdate:2020-03-17 Views:184

In the afternoon of October 12, 2019, the Party branch of Wuhu conch hospital organized and held the fourth quarter of 2019 Party member conference and party class activity in conference room a-1006 on the 10th floor of the outpatient clinic. The conference was presided over by Wu Shiyou, Secretary of the Party branch of the hospital. More than 50 members of the hospital, development objects, active members of the party and personnel submitting the application for joining the party attended the conference.


Conference site

First of all, the meeting reported the activities of the Party branch of the hospital in September to carry out the special democratic appraisal of Party members on "keeping in mind the original intention and mission".

Then, the meeting discussed and voted on the acceptance of Li Qingpeng and Ma Li as the preparatory party members of the CPC. Li Qingpeng and Ma Li were both identified as development objects on May 28, 2019, and attended the training course for development objects of provincial enterprises in June, and successfully completed the course. The party members present at the meeting made a sincere and objective evaluation of the actual performance of the two comrades, affirmed that they are conscientious and responsible in their work, actively willing to work, diligent and practical, have a solid business ability, have a good foundation for the masses, have a strong sense of service, are United and friendly, and put forward their opinions and expectations for their future work. By secret ballot, the participating party members unanimously agreed to accept Li Qingpeng and Ma Li as the preparatory members of the Communist Party of China.



Development target personal situation report


Introducers to join the party

Subsequently, the party members, development objects, activists and other participants watched the film "Wang Qishan's guidance report on the opening ceremony of the training course on strengthening the construction of the post of the Central Commission for Discipline Inspection".




Wang Qishan's opening speech at the training course of strengthening the construction of the post of the Central Commission for Discipline Inspection

After watching the movie, Wu Shiyou, Secretary of the Party branch, shared four experiences with you:

First, without the Communist Party, there would be no new China. In the century since 1840, the Chinese people were bullied by foreign powers. Under the leadership of the Communist Party, they overthrew the oppression of feudalism, imperialism and bureaucrat capitalism and established the people's Republic of China. Without the Communist Party, there would be no new China, not only a lyric, but also a fact proved by history.

Second, without the Communist Party, there would be no prosperity and strong people. Under the leadership of the party, after 70 years of hard work, from a poor country to a country that is about to realize a well-off society in an all-round way and has been partially modernized. Now we need to adhere to the four self-confidence of road, theory, system and culture, which is also the right direction to realize the great rejuvenation of the Chinese dream proved by historical time.

Third, to strengthen the party's organizational and disciplinary construction is the need to maintain the party's nature, the nature and purpose of the party, and the call of the original intention and mission. This is not only for Party members and cadres, but also for the team building of all Party members.

Fourth, don't forget your original heart and mission. We should combine with personal post work, department construction, hospital development, keep in mind "the benevolence of doctors, the pursuit of excellence", practice the medical values of "people-oriented, medical ethics double Xin", and strive to provide a strong guarantee for people's health.




Wu Shiyou, Secretary of the Party branch of the hospital, shares the experience of watching movies

At the end of the meeting, secretary Wu Shiyou asked all of you to have some insights and actions. According to the Party member's standards, you should be strict with yourself, based on your own reality and your own post, strive to be a pioneer and outstanding, persist in continuous learning, improve your professional skills, improve your work efficiency, unite and cooperate, and strive to be an outstanding Party member recognized by the masses and with a clear conscience!

芜湖海螺医院2019年第四季度支部党员大会暨党课活动顺利开展

发布日期:2020-03-17 浏览次数:332

2019年10月12日下午,芜湖海螺医院党支部在门诊十楼A-1006会议室组织召开了2019年第四季度支部党员大会暨党课活动,会议由医院党支部书记吴世有主持,医院党员、发展对象、入党积极分子以及提交入党申请书人员共有50余人参加。 

 

大会现场 

会议首先通报了医院党支部9月份开展“不忘初心、牢记使命”专题民主评议党员活动情况。

接着,会议就接收李清鹏、马丽两名同志为中共预备党员事宜进行了讨论表决。李清鹏、马丽两位同志均于2019年5月28日被确定为发展对象,并于6月份参加了省属企业发展对象培训班,且顺利结业。与会党员对两名同志的实际表现进行了诚恳客观的评价,肯定了他们工作认真负责、积极肯干、勤奋踏实,业务能力扎实,群众基础好,服务意识强,团结友善,并对他们今后的工作提出了意见和期望。经无记名投票表决,与会党员一致同意接收李清鹏、马丽两名同志为中共预备党员。 

 

发展对象个人情况汇报 

 

入党介绍人介绍发展对象相关情况 

随后,与会党员、发展对象、入党积极分子等一起观看影片《王岐山在加强中央纪委派驻机构建设工作培训班开班式上的辅导报告》。 

 

王岐山同志在加强中央纪委派驻机构建设工作培训班开班式讲话 

观影结束后,党支部书记吴世有与大家分享了四点心得体会:

一是没有共产党,就没有新中国。1840年以来的一个世纪,中国人民受尽外国列强的欺凌,是在共产党的领导下,推翻了封建主义、帝国主义和官僚资本主义的压迫,建立了中华人民共和国。没有共产党,就没有新中国,不仅仅是一句歌词,更是历史证明了的事实。

二是没有共产党,就没有现在的国富民强。在党的领导下,经过70年的打拼,从一穷二白的国家,建设成为即将全面实现小康的、已经部分现代化的国家。现在更需要坚持道路、理论、制度、文化四个自信,这也是历史时间证明了的实现伟大复兴的中国梦的正确方向。

三是要加强党的组织建设、纪律建设,是保持党的本色的需要,是党的性质、党的宗旨所决定的,是初心和使命的呼唤。这不仅仅是针对于党员干部,而是面向全体党员的队伍建设。

四是要不忘初心、牢记使命。我们要与个人岗位工作结合起来、与科室建设结合起来、与医院发展结合起来,牢记“医者仁心,追求卓越”,践行“以人为本,医德双馨”的行医价值观,努力为人民的健康提供有力的保障。 

 

医院党支部书记吴世有分享观片心得体会 

会议最后,吴世有书记要求大家要有所感悟、有所行动,以党员的标准严格要求自己,立足自身实际和本职岗位,力争做先锋、做优秀,坚持不断学习,不断提高职业技能,提升工作成效,团结协作,争做一名群众公认的、问心无愧的优秀的共产党员!