Party building work

Wuhu conch hospital won the "sports ethics Fashion Award" at the staff sports meeting of the municipal health system

Publishdate:2020-03-17 Views:174

In the afternoon of September 15, 2019, the 13th "health promotion Cup" staff games of Wuhu health system hosted by Wuhu health and Health Commission and hosted by Yijiang health and Health Commission was successfully concluded in the badminton hall of the Olympic Sports Center. More than 620 employees from 31 teams of Wuhu health system participated in the competition, and our institute won the "sports ethics Fashion Award" of the games.


In recent ten years, in order to actively promote the high-quality development of health care in Wuhu City, enhance the friendship of medical institutions, strengthen the communication and contact between each other, gather people's hearts and inspire morale, Wuhu health and Health Commission has held the health and health system games over the years. This is the 13th session of the games, which includes badminton, table tennis, cards (whipped eggs), chess Swimming. From August 24 to September 15, the games lasted for nearly a month. Athletes competed in various events on weekends. The whole competition was organized in an orderly way, with novel forms and rich contents, which inspired the spirit and fully displayed the good spirit of health system employees.

Conch hospital was invited to participate in this sports meeting, with 9 players participating in table tennis, badminton and groundnut, and won the group "sports ethics Fashion Award". In this sports meeting, our hospital stands out from the 25 private hospitals directly under the management of the city, which is also the result of adhering to the values of "people-oriented, moral and medical double happiness". Our hospital combines medical technology, medical ethics and cultural construction, remembers the mission of "doctors' benevolence and pursuit of excellence", is committed to becoming the most reliable modern hospital, undertaking the social responsibility of large enterprises, and Jiangcheng people's health services to contribute a force!

芜湖海螺医院在市卫生健康系统职工运动会上荣获“体育道德风尚奖”

发布日期:2020-03-17 浏览次数:305

2019年9月15日下午,芜湖市卫健委主办、弋江区卫健委承办的芜湖市卫生健康系统第十三届“健康促进杯”职工运动会在奥体中心羽毛球馆顺利闭幕。来自芜湖市卫生健康系统共31支代表队620多名职工参赛,我院荣获本届运动会的“体育道德风尚奖”。

 

近十几年来,为积极推进芜湖市卫生健康事业高质量发展,增进各医疗机构的友谊,加强相互间的沟通与联系,凝聚人心,激发斗志,芜湖市卫健委历年都举办了卫生健康体系运动会,此次是第十三届,运动会比赛项目共包括羽毛球、乒乓球、牌类(掼蛋)、象棋、游泳五项。本届运动会从8月24日开始至9月15日闭幕,历时近一个月,广大运动员们利用双休日分别进行了各个项目的角逐,整个比赛组织有序、形式新颖、内容丰富,振奋了精神、充分展现了卫生健康系统职工良好的精神风貌。

海螺医院受邀参加了本届运动会,共有9名队员参赛,参加了乒乓球、羽毛球以及掼蛋三项比赛项目,并荣获了团体“体育道德风尚奖”。此次运动会中,我院从全市25家直管民营医院中脱颖而出,也是一直秉承“以人为本、德医双馨”价值观的成果,我院将医疗技术、医德医风、文化建设相结合,牢记“医者仁心、追求卓越”的使命,致力于成为最可信赖的现代化医院,承担大企业的社会责任,为江城百姓的健康服务事业贡献出一份力量!