Party building work

Don't forget your original heart, keep your mission in mind

Publishdate:2020-03-17 Views:254


On August 19, 2019, conch hospital held the first ten best doctors award ceremony in the academic lecture hall on the 11th floor of outpatient building.

In the three years of new development, conch hospital has emerged a group of outstanding representatives with excellent medical skills and high medical ethics. On the occasion of the second Chinese doctor's day, Wang Haifeng and other ten comrades of surgery department were awarded the title of "the first ten top doctors of Wuhu conch hospital" through open voting and discussion in the hospital office meeting.



The ceremony was presided over by Mr. Wu Shiyou, vice president, and attended by more than 400 experts from yijishan hospital, professors from Wannan Medical College, main leaders of the hospital department and clinical medical workers of conch hospital.


Vice president Wu Shiyou presided over the ceremony

The award ceremony kicked off with the sound of the national anthem. Vice president Zhang Jianhua led all medical workers to review the declaration of Chinese doctors, expressed their original intention, continued to move forward, never forgot the mission of doctors, volunteered to devote themselves to human health, and consciously maintained the dignity and sacred confidence and determination of medicine. By sharing his personal medical history, he encouraged all medical workers in the hospital to work hard, develop and innovate, constantly improve the level and quality of medical services, and strive to make new and greater contributions to the development of medical and health undertakings.





Solemn oath, words are grand, sonorous and heroic

Professor Liu Zhenhong, an expert of lecturer group of Anhui provincial Party committee and associate professor of Marxism College of Southern Anhui Medical College, was invited to give a keynote speech on "keeping the original mind in mind and keeping the mission in mind". Professor Liu introduced the background and relevant content requirements of carrying out the theme education of "keeping the original mind in mind and keeping the mission in mind" in combination with the theme of "promoting lofty spirit and concentrating on healthy China" on doctor's day, and expounded the Communist's The original intention and mission are the three connotations of "seeking happiness for the Chinese people, rejuvenation for the Chinese nation and peace and development for mankind". This paper analyzes the reasons why the Communists should "keep the original intention and mission in mind" from the aspects of the party's goal, the requirements of the reality test and the experience and lessons of the socialist party, and educates everyone to actively invest in the principle of "keep the original intention and mission in mind" We must firmly grasp the general requirements of guarding the heart and mission, looking for gaps and implementing the tasks, constantly promoting the humanitarian spirit of saving lives and helping the wounded, making new contributions to improving people's health, and effectively applying Xi Jinping's new socialist China thought and armed forces of the nineteen spirits of the party, guiding practice and promoting work, and constantly writing a new chapter for healthy China's construction. Chapter, strive to create a new situation of health care in China.



Mr. Zhang Pengxiang, President of conch hospital, read out the "commendation decision of the first ten top doctors of conch hospital".



The hospital team presented awards to the top ten doctors


Speech by representatives of top ten doctors

Ms. Zhang Mingjing, vice chairman of Haichuang company and chairman of Hailuo hospital, delivered a speech for the event. First of all, she extended warm congratulations to the top ten doctors who were praised, and on behalf of the board of directors of Haichuang group, she extended holiday greetings to all doctors of Haiyi and high respect to their families.

Chairman Zhang said passionately that doctors are a great profession. Accurate rescue can continue to write the dawn of life for patients, keep strong waiting to ignite the confidence and hope of patients, double practice the essence of medicine day and night, and write the responsibilities and responsibilities of doctors with physical exercise, because with the protection of doctors, people can be happy and healthy.




Today's sea medicine is not very strong, but it is growing rapidly with the sweat of sea doctors. Haiyi people are a group of positive and dynamic teams. They closely focus on the development policy of the hospital, take a long-term perspective, do every job conscientiously, and contribute to the image building and brand creation of Haiyi.

The development of marine medicine has also been greatly supported by partners such as yijishan hospital and medical experts, and we are honored to work together with Hong Kong ren'an hospital for three years.

Chairman Zhang hopes that the top ten doctors to be praised will cherish their honor, make further efforts, and never forget their original intention to create a better performance. We call on all medical staff to follow the example of the top ten doctors, adhere to their professional ideals, inherit the spirit of "unity, innovation, dedication and dedication" of marine medicine, strive to take on the lofty responsibility of promoting human health, devote themselves to clinical front-line work with more passionate fighting spirit and enthusiasm, interpret the mission of "doctors' benevolence and pursuit of excellence" with practical actions, and "follow the principle of The medical values of "people-oriented, moral and medical double Xin" make greater contribution to the realization of the best vision of becoming the most reliable modern hospital.

The award ceremony was successfully concluded in the voice of collective blessing. In the future, people of Haiyi will not forget their original heart, remember their mission, work together and work together to strive for China's health cause!



On the day of doctor's day, Ms. Zhang Mingjing, President of conch hospital, Mr. Zhang Pengxiang, President of conch hospital, Ms. Xu Meifang, China Affairs Manager of Hong Kong ren'an hospital, Mr. Zhang Jianhua, vice president, and Mr. Wu Shiyou led a team to all clinical departments to send greetings and sincere wishes to front-line medical workers.

不忘初心,牢记使命--芜湖海螺医院隆重举办首届十佳医师颁奖典礼

发布日期:2020-03-17 浏览次数:325

2019年8月19日,海螺医院在门诊楼十一楼学术报告厅隆重举办“不忘初心,牢记使命”首届十佳医生颁奖典礼。

海螺医院在新发展的三年中,涌现出一批医术精湛、医德高尚的杰出代表,值第二届中国医师节来临之际,通过全院公开投票选举及院办公会讨论,决定授予外科王海峰等十位同志“芜湖海螺医院首届十佳医生”称号。

 

本次典礼由副院长吴世有先生主持,弋矶山医院专家、皖南医学院教授以及海螺医院院部主要领导、临床医务工作者共400余人参加此次活动。

 

吴世有副院长主持仪式

颁奖典礼在雄壮的国歌声中拉开帷幕。张建华副院长带领全体医务工作者重温了《中国医师宣言》,表达不忘初心,继续前进,不忘医生使命,志愿献身人类的健康事业,自觉维护医学的尊严和神圣的信心与决心。他通过分享个人的医路历程,勉励全院医务工作者扎实工作,开拓创新,不断提升医疗服务水平和医疗质量,努力为医疗卫生事业发展做出新的更大贡献。

 

 

 

庄严的誓词,字字千钧,铿锵豪迈

安徽省委讲师团专家、皖南医学院马克思主义学院副教授刘振宏教授受邀做“不忘初心、牢记使命”主题报告演讲,刘教授结合医师节“弘扬崇高精神,聚力健康中国”主题,介绍了开展“不忘初心、牢记使命”主题教育的背景和有关内容要求,阐述了共产党人的初心和使命就是“为中国人民谋幸福、为中华民族谋复兴、为人类谋和平与发展”的三大内涵,并从党的奋斗目标、现实考验要求、社会主义政党的经验教训等方面分析了共产党人为什么要“不忘初心、牢记使命”,教育大家要积极投入“不忘初心、牢记使命”主题教育,牢牢把握守初心、担使命,找差距、抓落实的总要求,不断弘扬救死扶伤的人道主义精神,不断为增进人民健康做出新贡献,切实做到用习近平新时代中国特色社会主义思想和党的十九大精神武装头脑、指导实践、推动工作,不断为健康中国建设谱写新篇章,努力开创我国卫生健康事业新局面。

 

海螺医院院长张鹏翔先生宣读“海螺医院首届十佳医生表彰决定”。

 

 

 

 

 

院班子为十佳医生颁奖

 

十佳医生代表发言

海创公司副董事长、海螺医院董事长章明静女士为本次活动致辞。她首先向受表彰的十佳医生表示热烈的祝贺,同时代表海创集团董事会向海医全体医师致以节日的祝福,并向医师家属们致以崇高的敬意。

章董事长动情地说到,医师是一个伟大的职业,精准施救为患者续写生命的曙光,坚强守候点燃患者的信心和希望,用日日夜夜加倍践行医学的真谛,用身体力行书写着医者的责任和担当,因为有了医师的护佑,百姓才得以幸福和安康。

 

今天的海医虽然还不是很强,但有了海医人的汗水浇灌,正在迅速成长。海医人是一群积极向上、充满朝气的团队,大家紧紧围绕着医院的发展方针,立足长远,尽心尽责的做好每一项工作,为海医树形象、创品牌贡献力量。

海医的发展也得到了弋矶山医院等合作伙伴和医疗专家的大力支持,并有幸与香港仁安医院携手,栉风沐雨,一起走过了三年春秋。

章董事长希望受表彰的十佳医生珍惜荣誉,再接再厉,不忘初心,再创佳绩。号召全体医护人员要以十佳医生为榜样,坚守职业理想,传承“团结、创新、敬业、奉献”的海医精神,努力担当增进人类健康的崇高职责,以更加激昂的斗志、更加饱满的热情投入到临床一线工作中去,用实际行动诠释“医者仁心、追求卓越”的海医使命和“以人为本、德医双馨”的行医价值观,为实现成为最可信赖的现代化医院的美好愿景做出更大的贡献。

本次颁奖典在集体祝福声中圆满落幕,未来的日子里,海医人将不忘初心、牢记使命、齐心协力、共同奋进,必定为中国健康事业努力奋斗!

 

医师节活动当天,由海螺医院董事长章明静女士、院长张鹏翔先生、香港仁安医院中国事务经理许美芳女士、副院长张建华先生、吴世有先生带队前往各临床科室,向一线的医务工作者们送去节日的问候和衷心的祝福。