Party building work

There is a true love in the world

Publishdate:2020-03-17 Views:158



On August 10, 2019, affected by Typhoon "lichima", most parts of Xuancheng, Anhui Province, had heavy rain, which led to flash floods in Ningguo and other parts of the country and flooded villages. On the morning of August 14, 2019, conch hospital organized a rescue team to Nanji Township, Ningguo City for disaster relief.

The assistance team for disaster relief is led by Wu Shiyou, vice president, experts in internal medicine, emergency department, orthopedic department and head nurses, as well as conch trading company and Ningguo Haichuang environmental engineering company.

According to Ningguo health and Health Commission, Nanji township is the most severely affected township. After the flood, the once warm home has become scarred and heartbreaking. Water supply, power supply, communication and roads in the whole Township were all interrupted, houses collapsed, grain fields were destroyed, roads and bridges were interrupted.







Aerial photo of debris flow collection in Dongfang formation, Meicun, Antarctica

After arriving at the scene, the marine medical assistance team went to Nanji township health center and the temporary resettlement site of the victims under the arrangement and leadership of the CPPCC leadership of Ningguo City, measured the blood pressure of the victims, treated the wounds, and supported the donation to Nanji Township on behalf of all the staff of marine medical, and the brother units donated materials to the disaster area.



Transportation of relief materials

Contribute our hospital's contribution to the people in the disaster area

Wu Shiyou, vice president, asked the CPPCC leaders of Ningguo City about the disaster situation


This condolence is not only a practice value that shows the benevolence of the doctors, but also a good deed to fulfill the social responsibility of large enterprises and express the deep feelings of the staff. I wish the people in Ningguo disaster area to rebuild their homes as soon as possible with the support of the government and all parties!

人间自有真情在 爱心送医暖人心

发布日期:2020-03-17 浏览次数:276

2019年8月10日,受台风“利奇马”影响,安徽宣城大部地区普降大到暴雨,导致宁国等部分地区山洪暴发,村庄被淹没。2019年8月14日上午,海螺医院组织援助小分队至宁国市南极乡赈灾慰问。

前往赈灾的援助队伍由副院长吴世有带队,内科、急诊、骨科等专家及护士长以及海螺商贸公司、宁国海创环境工程公司共同参与。

据宁国市卫健委人员介绍,宁国市南极乡是此次受灾最严重的乡镇,洪水过后,曾经温馨的家园变得满目疮痍,让人心痛不已。全乡区域供水、供电、通讯、道路全部中断,房屋倒塌、粮田被毁、路桥中断。

 

 

 

 

 

南极乡梅村东方组泥石流汇集航拍图

到达现场后,海医援助小分队在宁国市政协领导的安排与带领下前往南极乡卫生院及灾民临时安置点,为灾民测量血压、处理伤口,并代表海医全体员工向南极乡资助善款,兄弟单位向灾区捐赠了物资。

 

搬运赈灾物资

 

向灾区同胞贡献我院绵薄之力

 

吴世有副院长向宁国市政协领导了解受灾情况

 

 

 

此次慰问,既是彰显海医医者仁心的行医价值观,也是履行大企业社会责任和表达员工深厚情感的一次善举,祝福宁国灾区百姓在政府和各方支持下早日重建家园!